Your country: United States
Order Hotline+49 6842 96008-63
0 basket_icon
Shopping Cart
0 Item | 0,00 EUR

Shopbewertungen durch unsere Kunden

4.98 / 5.00

Stern 1 Stern 2 Stern 3 Stern 4 Stern 0.98
Aus
49 Bewertungen
Kriterienbewertung(unabhängig von der Shopbewertung)
Ware Stern 1 Stern 2 Stern 3 Stern 4 Stern 0.98 4.98 | (49 Bewertungen)
Versand Stern 1 Stern 2 Stern 3 Stern 4 Stern 0.78 4.78 | (49 Bewertungen)
Service Stern 1 Stern 2 Stern 3 Stern 4 Stern 0.96 4.96 | (49 Bewertungen)
Seite Stern 1 Stern 2 Stern 3 Stern 4 Stern 0.92 4.92 | (49 Bewertungen)

 

 

Bewertung vom 02.03.2017 07:59

5

Autor:
Igor S.
Kommentar
I'm happy with my purchase: delivered in 2 weeks, and the price was pretty good - the same car seat costs 80€ more in local shops.
 
 

Bewertung vom 26.07.2016 10:46

5

Autor:
Sergey K.
Kommentar
Very good shop
 
 

Bewertung vom 17.02.2016 09:41

5

Autor:
Zi Shen L.
Kommentar
Good price
 
 

Bewertung vom 17.02.2016 09:41

5

Autor:
Zi Shen L.
Kommentar
Good price
 
 

Bewertung vom 09.01.2016 19:30

5

Autor:
SOTIRIA C.
Kommentar
Das Produkt kam in Griechenland in sehr gutem Zustand. Sehr guter Service, sehr freundliches Personal in der Kommunikation, und sehr gute Preise. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen. Danke
 
 

Bewertung vom 17.11.2015 14:49

5

Autor:
Natalja K.
Kommentar
Price, quality and speed of delivery is excellent, will recommend to all my friends. Thanks a lot. Regards, Natalja
 
 

Bewertung vom 15.09.2015 09:51

5

Autor:
Segey K.
Kommentar
Absolutely top-drawer seller. Great service, all A's.
 
 

Bewertung vom 29.07.2015 09:08

5

Autor:
Sorokina P.
Kommentar
Excellent carseat, fast shipping! rnThanks!
 
 

Bewertung vom 27.06.2015 08:51

5

Autor:
PIN C.
Kommentar
GOOD
 
 

Bewertung vom 07.05.2014 03:02

5

Autor:
iorixin .
Kommentar
It is very pleasant shopping,I will shop again.
 
 

Bewertung vom 26.03.2014 17:18

5

Autor:
xitong w.
Kommentar
Very nice service! Good qualitiy!
 
 

Bewertung vom 24.03.2014 17:47

5

Autor:
Cheng C.
Kommentar
very Nice customer service and good shipping!
 
 

Bewertung vom 07.02.2014 06:00

5

Autor:
Rustem S.
Kommentar
Номер заказа 67485. Все отлично, только коробка пришла порванная, благо что ничего не выпало и заказ пришел в целости. Просьба получше упаковывать скотчем потому что коробка очень мягкая и рвется при транспортировке.
 
 

Bewertung vom 16.01.2014 10:31

5

Autor:
Max K.
Kommentar
Very good shop, highly recommended! Nice price, quick communication.rnrnотличний магазин, рекомендую. Неплохие цены, быстрая доставка, хорошая связь.
 
 

Bewertung vom 10.11.2013 12:22

5

Autor:
Andrey S.
Kommentar
Неоднократно пользуюсь. Пристойный магазин.rnХороший саппорт, хотя иногда не быстрый, как нетерпеливо хотелось бы.rnЕсли что-то обсудить - сами перезванивают.rnДоставка - в бОльшей степени - зависит от почты получателя. Крайний заказ (2013-09)- от оплаты до вручения - 12 дней, Предыдущий - недели три вроде.
 
 

Bewertung vom 27.10.2013 16:35

5

Autor:
lei z.
Kommentar
GOOD!
 
 

Bewertung vom 22.10.2013 17:29

5

Autor:
Kseniya D.
Kommentar
Большое спасибо за отличный сервис и качественный товар!
 
 

Bewertung vom 02.09.2013 19:42

5

Autor:
Elena C.
Kommentar
Hello. Not so long ago we received the parcel. We ordered a chair! Shipping and armchair appeared to be 3 times cheaper than in our country. Yes, and the rate I think inexpensive. Thank you!! Child seat liked. Now he looks in the window of the machine. Worried about whether he is comfortable, will he be able to fall asleep in it. But I shouldn't h
 
 

Bewertung vom 29.07.2013 07:18

5

Autor:
Mariya K.
Kommentar
!!!! :) GOOD
 
 

Bewertung vom 11.07.2013 13:17

5

Autor:
Dmitry Z.
Kommentar
Es wurde kein Kommentar abgegeben
 
 
This website uses cookies that help us to deliver our services. By using our services you agree to our use of cookies. More infoOk